欢迎来到高级肿瘤学

确保患者获得最高质量的个性化护理

高级肿瘤学是基层医疗和血液肿瘤科的做法。我们是整体初级保健和早期至晚期癌症治疗的领先提供商。我们坚信,卓越,全面的医疗护理始于基于信任,谅解和同情心的医患关系。

顶级医疗设施

我们的业务与美国顶尖的健康与癌症研究中心紧密合作。我们的医生与以色列西奈山贝思医院,纽约卫理公会医院和纽约长老会医院保持着长期联系。我们努力确保我们的患者能够使用最新的疗法和技术来获得最新的疗法。

计划您对我们诊所的访问

我们的医师

我们的医疗服务团队

肿瘤科医生和实习医生

肿瘤科医生和实习医生

实习医生

专业护理

个性化的患者护理使高级肿瘤学与众不同。当您访问我们在纽约的任何地点时,都可以期望获得最高质量的护理。经验丰富的医师专家和细心的临床人员在这里欢迎您,并提供卓越的医疗保健经验。

我们的服务

我们为患者提供初级和癌症护理

卫生保健的基础

疾病预防

筛查和治疗

个性化的患者护理使高级肿瘤学与众不同。当您访问我们的任何地点时,您都​​可以期望得到出色而全面的护理。我们的医师专家和临床人员随时准备为您提供最优质的护理。

我们的位置

曼哈顿唐人街

139 Centre Street,Ste 515,纽约,NY 10013

电话:(212)941-9020

传真:(212)941-9022

 

布鲁克林区

5816 Fort Hamilton Pkwy,Apt 2A,布鲁克林,NY 11219

电话:(718)633-1729

医疗保险

我们接受许多医疗保险,例如Medicare,Medicaid,United Healthcare,Oxford等。 在这里查看 查看我们的完整列表,或与我们的办公室联系以了解更多信息。

需要个人健康计划吗?

立即致电(212)941-9020,讨论您的医疗保健需求和疑虑

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese

Welcome to Advanced Oncology

Ensuring patients have access to the highest quality of personalized care

Advanced Oncology, P.C. is a primary care and hematology-oncology practice. We are a leading provider for holistic primary care and early to advanced stage cancer treatment. We strongly believe that exceptional, comprehensive medical care begins with a patient-physician relationship based on trust, understanding, and compassion.

TOP MEDICAL FACILITIES

Our practice works closely with the nation’s top leading health and cancer research centers. Our physicians have held long-standing affiliations with Mount Sinai Beth Israel, New York Methodist Hospital, and New York-Presbyterian Hospital. We strive to ensure that our patients have access to the newest treatment techniques with state-of-the-art therapies and technology.

Plan your visit to our Clinic

Our Physicians

Our team of medical providers

Oncologist & Internist

Oncologist & Internist

Internist

Professional care

Personalized patient care is what sets Advanced Oncology apart. When you visit any of our New York locations you can expect to receive the highest quality of care. Experienced physician specialists and attentive clinical staff are here to welcome you and provide an exceptional health care experience.

Our Services

We provide primary and cancer care for our patients

The Basis of Health Care

Disease & Illness Prevention

Screenings and Treatments

Personalized patient care is what sets Advanced Oncology apart. When you visit any of our locations you can expect to receive exceptional and comprehensive care. Our physician specialists and clinical staff are ready to provide you the highest quality care.

Our Locations

Chinatown, Manhattan

139 Centre Street, Ste 515, New York, NY 10013

Phone: (212) 941-9020

Fax: (212) 941-9022

 

Brooklyn

5816 Fort Hamilton Pkwy, Apt 2A, Brooklyn, NY 11219

Phone: (718) 633-1729

Medical Insurances

We accept a number of medical insurances such as Medicare, Medicaid, United Healthcare, Oxford, and many more. View here to see our full list or contact our office above to find out more.

Need a personal health plan?

Call (212) 941-9020 today to discuss your health care needs and concerns